Mr R J S Higgins, MA, BEd (Hons), CertEd, FCollP

The Proprietor can be contacted during term time and holidays by writing to 19 Stratheden Rd, London SE3 7TH, or by telephoning 020 8293 1331.

Teaching Staff

Headmaster: Mr A Greenwood, BSc (Hons), PGCE, GCGI, MBA
Deputy Head: Mrs C Crookes, BA (Hons), PGCE, MA (Education)
Director of Studies: Mr H Hadfield, BSc, MSc, GTP
Director of Pastoral: Mrs K Greenwood, BA (Hons), MA (Int Edu)
Year 6J: Mr P Jenkins, BSc (Econ) (Hons), PGCE
Year 6G: Mr S Garvey, BA (Hons), GTP
Year 5R:
Mrs J Hawkins, BA (Hons)
Year 5B: Miss N Bell, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 5 Assistant: Mrs E Howard, HLTA
Year 4P: Miss S Parker, BA (Hons), QTS
Year 4H: Miss O Higgins, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
Year 4 Assistants: Miss C Rousell
Mrs M Salter, BA (Hons)
Year 3C: Mrs W Churchill, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 3D: Mrs M Dirkx, BA, PGCE
Year 3H: Mr H Hadfield, BSc, MSc, GTP
Year 3 Assistants: Miss N Morrell, BTEC
Miss A Anelauskaite, BA (Hons)
Year 2F: Miss P Fisher, BEd, ATCL, LTCL
Year 2F Assistant: Ms J Hakki, NVQ3
Year 2T: Miss A Turner, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 2T Assistant: Mrs J Batiste, SRN, JBCNS, Clinical Teacher
Year 2C: Mrs C Crookes, BA (Hons), PGCE, MA (Education)
Mrs S Currie
Year 2C Assistant: Mrs J Parton, LLB, NVQ2
Year 1R: Miss C Riddoch, BEd (Primary)
Year 1R Assistant: Miss L Beecham, FDI, CDE
Year 1B: Mrs S Bogan, BA (Hons), QTS, MA (Education)
Year 1B Assistant: Mrs F Ruddle, BA (Hons)
Year 1P: Mrs S Phillips, BA (Hons), QTS, NPQML
Year 1P Assistant: Miss J Downes, C&G (LSA)
Reception Emerald: Miss S Robertson, BEd (Primary)
Reception Emerald Assistant: Miss S Dhalla, BSc. MA (Med)
Reception Ruby: Mrs S Collett, BA (Hons), PGCE
Reception Ruby Assistant: Miss N Moore, NVQ3
Reception Sapphire: Miss C Adams
Reception Sapphire Assistant: Miss J Hunt, NVQ3
Reception Pearl: Mrs K Greenwood, BA (Hons), MA (Int Edu)
Reception Pearl Assistant: Mrs T Luxford, NVQ3
Learning Support KS2: Mrs S Rogers, BSc, MSc, PhD, Dip Trans IOL
Learning Support KS1: Mrs L Vivian, NVQ3, Dip.STS
Nursery Manager: Mrs P Ringer, NVQ3, Early Years Cert Level 4
Nursery Deputy Manager: Miss A Newing, NVQ3
Nursery Assistants: Mrs E Swann, NNEB
Mrs S Oblein, NVQ2
Mrs J Gibson, NNEB
Mrs S Nadkissori
Mrs K Temlett, BA
Mrs M McMahon, PGCE
Miss S Hannant, CASHE Level 2
Head of Sport: Mr J Hallas, BA (Hons), PGCE
Sports Teaching Assistant: Mr L Baker, BA (Hons)
Head of Music: Mrs J Kemp, BMus (Hons), LRSM
Supply Teachers: Mrs J Beswetherick, BEd
Mrs L Catlin
Mr P Churchill
Mrs I Warnke
French: Mrs A Miquel, DALF C2, Bac.
Drama: Mrs A Wigley, BA (Hons)
Taekwondo: Mr M Tuft (Black Belt – 3rd Dan)

Support Staff

Business & IT Manager: Mr A Wareing, BSc (Hons)
Secretaries: Mrs L McKinstry-Sharman, BA (Hons)
Mrs M Devane
Miss J Zinopoulos
Mrs S Harrison, CXC
Miss G Padgett
Accounts: Mrs M Smith, MAAT
Miss H Farr
Head Chef (Main Building): Mrs J Middleton
Head Chef (Early Years & Y1): Mr R Zenit
Catering Assts. (Early Years Dept): Mrs L Adams
Mrs J Day
Mrs E Yim
Miss S Lacey
Catering Assts. (Main Building): Mrs J Meekings
Miss J Troutt
Miss L Hobson
Holiday Club Managers: Miss N Moore, NVQ3
Miss J Hunt, NVQ3
Premises Manager: Mr N Lawson
Maintenance: Mr M Rafftrey
Mr M Tuft
Late Class Managers: Mrs T Arthurs
Mrs C Sheehan
Playground Assistant (Marnic): Mrs M Gallon