Congratulations to our Year 6 pupils on their new roles! Senior Positions School Captains Niamh O’Callaghan Benjamin Obiorah Senior Prefects Amelie Forest Jacob Davison Caernarvon Dexter Matthews India Dowers Dover Camilla Sandhu-Wear Sophie Beaumont Stirling Jemimah Olsen Polina Lobaskina Windsor Pasha Hampton Maya Golsby Prefects Each term the prefects will be designated as a Charity, Reading, Assembly, Sport, or Eco Prefect, giving them specific jobs to do within the school. […]